Staff

Sweden

Staffan Trotzig
Sales Nickel and Copper alloys
+46 8 731 56 14
+46 70 226 19 49 staffan.trotzig@haraldpihl.com

Atle Bergenstråle
Sales & Product Manager Titanium
+46 8 731 56 03
+46 7 05 83 07 93 atle.bergenstrale@haraldpihl.com

Oscar Juneblad
Sales & Waterjet Cutting
+46 8 731 56 20
+46 73 546 62 65 oscar.juneblad@haraldpihl.com

Accounts

Matts Persson
Financial manager
+46 8 731 56 17 matts.persson@haraldpihl.com

Ida Peterson
Finance assistant
+46 8 731 56 09 ida.peterson@haraldpihl.com

Administration

Jeanette Nilsen Jamison
Admin & HR-manager
+46 8 731 56 13 jeanette.nilsen-jamison@haraldpihl.com

Kajsa Öberg
Sales Assistant
+46 8 731 56 04 kajsa.oberg@haraldpihl.com

Ewa Källemyr
Sales Assistant
+46 8 731 56 10 ewa.kallemyr@haraldpihl.com

Louise Rosendal
Sales Assistant
+46 8 731 56 02 louise.rosendal@haraldpihl.com

Warehouse

Rickard Bremås
Warehouse manager
+46 8 731 56 08 rickard.bremas@haraldpihl.com

Peter Buskas
Assistant warehouse manager
+46 8 731 56 08 peter.buskas@haraldpihl.com

Johan Storm
Water jet cutting
+46 8 731 56 08 johan.storm@haraldpihl.com

Finland

Kristian Seppänen
Business Area Manager Finland
+358 20 74970 41 kristian.seppanen@haraldpihl.fi

Jenny Forsbäck
Sales representative
+358 20 749 7040 jenny.forsback@haraldpihl.fi

Kim Fagerlund
Sales engineer
+358 20 749 70 42 kim.fagerlund@haraldpihl.fi

Sari Ruuska
Sales assistant
+358 020 749 7044 sari.ruuska@haraldpihl.com

France

Sébastien Wepp
Sales Manager France
+46 8 731 56 18
+46 73 677 14 93 sebastien.wepp@haraldpihl.com

Norway

Kjetil Aksdal
Sales Manager Norway
+47 90 204040 kjetil.aksdal@haraldpihl.com

United Kingdom

POLAND

Krzysztof Topol
Sales Manager Poland
+48 798 700 388 krzysztof.topol@haraldpihl.com

HARALD PIHL GmbH Germany

Hans-Jürgen Meyer
Managing Director
+49 2161 57 59 8 - 13 hans-juergen.meyer@haraldpihl.de

Stefan Falkenstein
Product Manager
+49 21 61 57 59 8-15 stefan.falkenstein@haraldpihl.de

Andrea Büssing
Sales assistant, Accounting and Administration
+49 2161 57 59 8 - 0 andrea.buessing@haraldpihl.de

Jaqueline Kalkan
Accounting, administration
+49 2161 5759 8-0 jaqueline.kalkan@haraldpihl.de

Q-Metal Denmark

Jørgen Smith
Managing Director Denmark
+45 45 74 00 74 js@q-metal.dk

Ib Filipsen
Sales
+45 45 74 00 75 if@q-metal.dk

Leif Hansen
Sales
+45 40 43 30 92 lh@q-metal.dk

John Christensen
Sales
+45 45 74 00 72 jc@q-metal.dk

Mikael Eriksen
Sales
+45 45 74 00 78 me@q-metal.dk

Marianne Christensen
Accounts
+45 45 74 00 76 mc@q-metal.dk

Christina Nielsen
Logistics, Administration
+45 45 74 00 79 cr@q-metal.dk

Italy

-

.